About FullyScreened


"Live globally, rent locally"

Find Out More

Our Founders

Johnathan Thomas

Johnathan Thomas

JThomas@fullyscreened.com

Johnathan, a Chicago Native, holds an MBA from the Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University. He brings experience as a licensed realtor, property manager and international traveller. Prior to founding FullyScreened, he was a Market Lead for MyGuru, a Risk Manager for US Bank and an adjunct professor.

Perry Eggertson

Perry Eggertson

P.Eggertson@fullyscreened.com

Perry brings entrepreneurial legal expertise as VP of Business Development. He previously held a similar role with Empire Technologies and working in Compliance with Ameriprise Financial. He earned degrees in International Relations and Economics before his Legal Degree from William Mitchell College of Law.

John Kharouf

John Kharouf

J.Kharouf@fullyscreened.com

John is an expert in International Law from his experience with Thompson Reuters. He brings global perspectives with French and Business Law degrees from the University of St. Thomas in addition to a Corporate Compliance JD from William Mitchell College of Law.

Pascaul Venter

Pascaul Venter

P.Venter@fullyscreened.com

Pascaul, a South Africa native, works in Finance, Risk Management and Quality Assurance for U.S. Bank. He brings expertise in raising capital, managing cash flows and mitigating risk. Venter earned degrees in Finance and Accounting from Augsberg College.

Crystal Thomas

Crystal Thomas

CThomas@fullyscreened.com

Crystal manages the compliance and Human Resources for FullyScreened. She brings expertise in navigating Educational Systems, project management and operational efficiency. Prior to joining FullyScreened, Crystal was Supervisor of Wholesale Mortgage Operations for U.S. Bank and earned Math/Science degrees from Indiana University.

Maya Pillai

Maya Pillai

M.Pillai@fullyscreened.com

Maya is excited to begin her internship studying the Global Housing Market with FullyScreened. She brings a wealth of expertise working and living in India, specializing in cross-cultural integration and logistics.

Let's Get In Touch!


Ready to start your next project with us? That's great! Give us a call or send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

773-770-5667